2021 GRAMMY WEEK

GRAMMYs
GITS event thumbnail

GRAMMY In The Schools Fest

GRAMMY Week launches with GRAMMY In The Schools Fest, a four-day virtual event celebrating music education. The festival will feature performances by artists and student musicians, plus engaging educational panels. Students and educators can attend this unique GRAMMY Week experience for free.

March 8-11 5pm ET / 2pm PT Daily
GRAMMYs

Women in the Mix

Taking place on International Women’s Day, Women in the Mix will recognize the contributions of women in music and amplify female voices across the industry. Highlighting producers, engineers, artists and executives, this program champions women who set the tone for their own communities and work to close gender gaps on and off the stage.

March 8 8pm ET / 5pm PT
GRAMMYs

The Inaugural Black Music Collective GRAMMY Week Celebration

Join the Recording Academy as we celebrate the contributions of Black music and its creators. Hosted by the Black Music Collective, the evening will include unforgettable performances, fireside chats and special appearances by BMC Honorary Chairs and leadership.

March 10 8pm ET / 5pm PT
GRAMMYs

GRAMMY U® Masterclass with Tayla Parx

Join us for a masterclass with GRAMMY® nominee, Tayla Parx, as she discusses the craft of songwriting and being a multi-faceted artist. A singer, songwriter, actress, and entrepreneur, Tayla has penned tracks for Ariana Grande, Janelle Monae, & Anderson.Paak, in addition to her successful solo career as an artist. This program is in collaboration with the Recording Academy’s Black Music Collective and Powered by Mastercard.

March 11 6pm ET / 3pm PT
GRAMMYs

Producers & Engineers Wing

One Night Only! The Producers & Engineers Wing 20th Anniversary Celebration This hour-long program will celebrate the 20 year milestone of the Recording Academy Producers & Engineers Wing with highlights from the past two decades and a look into the future.

March 11 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Pandora LIVE Countdown to the 63rd Annual GRAMMY Awards on March 14th, 2021.

Pandora LIVE Countdown To The GRAMMY Awards

Join 2021 GRAMMY nominees Haim, Brittany Howard and CHIKA as they talk origins, songwriting, genre-bending, the music industry and beyond – plus exclusive performances from all three. RSVP now for Pandora Live Countdown to the GRAMMY Awards!

March 11 9pm ET / 6pm PT
ELI event thumbnail

23rd Annual Entertainment Law Initiative

The Academy’s annual celebration of the nation’s top law students and prominent entertainment attorneys. This invite-only event will recognize the next generation of music business leaders and honor our 2021 ELI Service Award recipient: the Black Entertainment & Sports Lawyers Association.

March 12 2pm ET / 11am PT
MC MOM event thumbnail

MusiCares: Music on a Mission

A one-of-a-kind virtual global fundraising concert celebrating top moments in MusiCares history, including performances by past Person of the Year honorees, new music from today’s biggest stars, and impassioned testimonials from members of the music community MusiCares has helped.

March 12 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Mastercard’s Fearless: A Celebration of Strivers on March 13, 2021

FEARLESS: A Celebration of Strivers featuring Ella Mai, Ari Lennox, and Tierra Whack

Celebrate Black female entrepreneurs by tuning in to a virtual concert event featuring recording artists Ella Mai, Ari Lennox, and Tierra Whack with a special appearance by Mastercard's newest ambassador, GRAMMY® Award-winning singer and actor Jennifer Hudson. The virtual concert will spotlight the contributions of Black women in music and business, including the remarkable performers who will grace the digital stage.

March 13 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Premiere event thumbnail

63rd GRAMMY Awards Premiere Ceremony

Get ready for Music's Biggest Night by starting with Music's Biggest Day. The Premiere Ceremony will present more than 70 GRAMMY winners and feature a variety of exciting performances across genres. Watch the live stream exclusively on GRAMMY.com.

March 14 3pm ET / 12pm PT
GRAMMYs

63rd GRAMMY Awards

The 63rd GRAMMY Awards will broadcast live on the CBS Television Network, Sunday, March 14, at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

March 14 8pm ET / 5pm PT